Immaculate Content


Picture of Kreedos

ยฉ 2008 Bianca, All Rights Reserved

Immaculate content and context. My vernacular complex. I create the greatest visuals when I bomb, flex. With a strong arm. Check the peak in my biceps, rhyme vet. Every lyric mentioned in my songs, are meant to carry on; even when I’m dead and gone. Stay on the tip of tongues, I’m professionally done. Where original is from, all the rest of you are clones.

  • Get em
  • show no mercy

Catch me in my zone. Known to get it in, from beginning to the end. My delivery a ten! Everything I own, the only way to live. Aint no need to rent, when you living in a home! Walking winning culture!

See me I will coach ya.

Live from the desert with these scorpions and vultures.

Kreedos

About Kreedos

We are talented Visual and Performing artists.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

